Skip to main content

Contact Us

Virginia L. Mason, President & CEO
virginia.mason@uwsect.org / 860.464.3311

Jennifer Blanco, Feeding Site and Mobile Food Pantry Manager
jennifer.blanco@uwsect.org / 860.464.3327

Liz Chase, Special Assistant to the President & Facilities Coordinator
liz.chase@uwsect.org / 860.464.3320

Jill Davoll, Marketing & Communications Director
jill.davoll@uwsect.org / 860.464.3309

Christina Fleury, Community Engagement Specialist
christina.fleury@uwsect.org / 860.464.3319

Mark Higham, Jr., Warehouse Specialist
mark.higham@uwsect.org / 860.237.3951

Jack Hinds, Senior Warehouse Specialist
jack.hinds@uwsect.org / 860.237.3951

Maggie Marley, Community Engagement Labor Liaison
maggie.marley@uwsect.org / 860.464.3325

Denise Milette, Inventory Manager
denise.milette@uwsect.org / 860.237.3949

Gemma E. Moran, Food Center Director Emeritus
860.444.8050

Rebecca Reutlinger, Vice President, Resource Development
rebecca.reutlinger@uwsect.org / 860.464.3318

Dina Sears-Graves, Vice President, Community Impact
dina.sears-graves@uwsect.org / 860.464.3322

Lamar M. Spruill, Community Engagement & Impact Coordinator
lamar.spruill@uwsect.org / 860.464.3315

Jon Straut, Warehouse Worker
jon.straut@uwsect.org / 860.237.3951

Scott Umbel, Community Impact Director|
scott.umbel@uwsect.org / 860.464.3321

Julie Wachtmann, Vice President, Finance & Administration
julie.wachtmann@uwsect.org / 860.464.3316

Nadine Wujtewicz, Finance Associate
nadine.wujtewicz@uwsect.org / 860.464.3324

United Way of Southeastern Connecticut
283 Stoddards Wharf Road / P.O. Box 375, Gales Ferry, CT 06335
Main number: 860.464.7281
Gemma E. Moran United Way/Labor Food Center
374 Broad Street, New London, CT 06320
Main number: 860.444.8050

*** Any mail for the Food Center, including financial contributions, should be sent to our mailing address at P.O. Box 375, Gales Ferry, CT 06335

For general inquires please fill out the form below:

 

Providing your e-mail address ensures a reply.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.