Skip to main content

Contact Us

United Way of Southeastern Connecticut
283 Stoddards Wharf Road
P.O. Box 375
Gales Ferry, CT 06335
Main number: 860.464.7281

Virginia L. Mason, President & CEO
virginia.mason@uwsect.org / 860.464.3311

Liz Chase, Special Assistant to the President & Facilities Coordinator
liz.chase@uwsect.org / 860.464.3320

Jill Davoll, Marketing & Communications Director
jill.davoll@uwsect.org / 860.464.3309

Christina Fleury, Community Engagement Specialist
christina.fleury@uwsect.org / 860.464.3319

Maggie Marley, Community Engagement Labor Liaison
maggie.marley@uwsect.org / 860.464.3325

Sarah Dudley McDermott, Community Engagement Director
sarah.mcdermott@uwsect.org / 860.464.3323

Lindsay Poulos, Project Specialist for New Capacities - Norwich
lindsay.poulos@uwsect.org / 860.464.3338

Rebecca Reutlinger, Vice President, Resource Development
rebecca.reutlinger@uwsect.org / 860.464.3318

Dina Sears-Graves, Vice President, Community Impact
dina.sears-graves@uwsect.org / 860.464.3322

Lamar M. Spruill, Community Engagement & Impact Coordinator
lamar.spruill@uwsect.org / 860.464.3315

Scott Umbel, Community Impact Director
scott.umbel@uwsect.org / 860.464.3321

Julie Wachtmann, Vice President, Finance & Administration
julie.wachtmann@uwsect.org / 860.464.3316

Nadine Wujtewicz, Finance Associate
nadine.wujtewicz@uwsect.org / 860.464.3324

Gemma E. Moran United Way/Labor Food Bank
374 Broad Street
New London, CT 06320
Main number: 860.444.8050

Any mail, including financial contributions, should be sent to our mailing address at P.O. Box 375, Gales Ferry, CT 06335

Jennifer Blanco, Feeding Site and Mobile Food Pantry Manager
jennifer.blanco@uwsect.org / 860.464.3327 

Denise Milette, Inventory Manager
denise.millet@uwsect.org / 860.237.3949 

Jack Hinds, Senior Warehouse Specialist
jack.hinds@uwsect.org / 860.237.3951 

Mark Higham, Jr., Warehouse Specialist
mark.higham@uwsect.org / 860.237.3951 

Gemma E. Moran, Director Emeritus
860.444.8050

Jon Straut, Warehouse Worker
jon.strautt@uwsect.org / 860.237.3951

 For general inquires please fill out the form below:

 

Providing your e-mail address ensures a reply.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.